The PsimatiX™ Chakra Attunement 7 tracks Series


7 track set Includes:

  • Muladhara – Attunement for the Root
  • Svadhisthana – Attunement for the Sacral
  • Manipura – Attunement for the Solar Plexus
  • Anahata – Attunement for the Heart Chakra
  • Vissudha – Attunement for the Throat Chakra
  • Ajna – Attunement for the 3rd Eye Chakra
  • Sahasrara – Attunement for the Crown Chakra

Balance and align your chakras, creating a blissful, relaxed state of being. Introducing the Chakra Attunement Audio Suite – 145 minutes of pristine, carefully crafted entrancing soundscapes created by Leigh Spusta and powered by PsimatiX. Close your eyes and breathe deeply as these soundscapes attune and balance each chakra, the seven energy centers of the body. Establish a sense of blissful relaxation through the use of these tracks. It is helpful to visualize the color of each chakra as you listen. Targets an alpha brainwave state. Utilizing PsimatiX™ proprietary audio technology. Each of the seven recordings is one continuous 15 minute track.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *